Chapters Divisions and Groups

and Puerto Rico.

NFB of Utah
Everette Bacon, President

Phone: 801-463-6632
E-mail: nfbofutah@gmail.com

Salt Lake County Chapter

President: Ken Duke
Phone: 801-330-0581
E-mail: ken.r.duke@gmail.com
1st Vice President: Danielle Frampton
Phone: 253-569-3397

E-mail: dfframpton@gmail.com

2nd Vice President: Ned Lindholm

Phone: 801-550-9341

E-mail: eflindholm@gmail.com

Secretary: Chris Wycoff

Phone: 801-427-7442

Email: chrislsu99@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Turley

Phone: 801-440-4770
E-mail: turley.md112@gmail.com
Board Member: Jodi Duke;

E-mail: jodi.lynn.duke@gmail.com

: Board Member Stephanie Cordova

E-mail: scordova63@hotmail.com

Board Member: Karl Smith;

E-mail: karl@axistech.net

the Salt Lake chapter has meetings on the 4th Saturday of the month at 11,  250 N 1950 W Salt Lake City, Utah.

Weber/Davis Chapter

President: William Black

Cell: 801-450-2254
E-mail: weberdavisnfb@gmail.com

Vice President: Jerry Nealey

Phone: 385-204-4773

E-mail: utahnfb@gmail.com

Secretary: Cheralyn Creer
Phone: 801-651-5504

E-mail: cheralyn.creer@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Barbie Elliott
Phone: 801-513-8552
E-mail: barbieelliott@msn.com
Board Member: Marty Langworthy
Board Member: Kaiser Toa
Board Member: Kortnee Barton

Weber/Davis Chapter meets on the Third Saturday of the month at 11, no meeting in April

 


Utah Valley Chapter

President: Laura Vincent

Phone: 801-602-5638

E-mail: ldvincent54@gmail.com
Vice President: Karmalynne Reyes
Secretary:: Milt Taylor
Treasurer: Lisa Rowberry
board Member: Lindsey Baum

Email: goalballgirl@gmail.com

The Utah Valley chapter  meets on the second Tuesday  of each month at 6 pm in the Orem Public Library 58 North State Street Orem utah

Red Rocks Chapter

President: Helen Eckman

Phone: 907-631-2707

E-mail: heleneckman11@yahoo.com<“>

Vice President: Jessie Kramer
Email: ajremark2@gmail.com
Secretary: Karen Sliwinski

Email: ksliwinski04@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cynthia Young

E-mail: cynthiayoung3@gmail.com

Board Member: Valentino Jaurigue
Board Member: Don Anderson

Board Member: Rosamond Applegate

The Red Rocks Chapter meets on the 1st Tuesday of the Month at 1 p.m. at The Red Rock Center for Independence,
168 North 100 East, Suite #101,St. George, Utah.

 


Project Strive Program Director

Charelyn Johnson, M.Ed. Special Education
Phone  801-651-5504
E-mail: cheralyn.creer@yahoo.com


Bell Academy,

Braille Enrichment for Literacy and Learning

Director, NFB BELL Academy:
Katie Chevalier
call/text: 435-237-7178
email: katiechevalier88@gmail.com

Spanish Division

Alejandra Reyes

Phone: 385-252-7627

email: Alrepla.182@gmail.com

 

Parents Division

Sarah Erb

E-mail: slcerb@gmail.com


Student Division

President Thomas Sorenson

Phone: 760-793-4335

Email: thomassorenson1990@gmail.com


At Large Group

At Large group meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month over zoomMarch 9, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.

Contact President Everette Bacon at 801-631-8108if you need more information


Guide Dog questions please contact:

Kacie Quinn, kacie.quinn@hotmail.com

 

If there are questions or updates to this page or you are not receiving the NFB of Utah emails please email Jerry Nealey
E-mail: utahnfb@gmail.com

or to subscribe yourself go to:  http://www.nfbnet.org/mailman/listinfo/nfb-utah_nfbnet.org

LIVE THE LIFE YOU WANT.