Utah chapter members smile together during a shopping trip.

Chapters, Divisions, and Groups

NFB of Utah
Everette Bacon, President
Phone: 801-463-6632
Email: nfbofutah@gmail.com

Salt Lake County Chapter

President: Ken Duke
Phone: 801-330-0581
Email: ken.r.duke@gmail.com

1st Vice President: Danielle Frampton
Phone: 253-569-3397
Email: dfframpton@gmail.com

2nd Vice President: Ned Lindholm
Phone: 801-550-9341
Email: eflindholm@gmail.com

Secretary: Chris Wycoff
Phone: 801-427-7442
Email: chrislsu99@gmail.com

Treasurer: Mark Turley
Phone: 801-440-4770
Email: turley.md112@gmail.com

Board Member: Jodi Duke
Email: jodi.lynn.duke@gmail.com

Board Member Stephanie Cordova
Email: scordova63@hotmail.com

Board Member: Karl Smith
Email: karl@axistech.net

The Salt Lake chapter has meetings on the 4th Saturday of the month Summer Chapter party at Ken and Jodi duke's home august 27 starting at 3 

Read More

Weber/Davis Chapter

President: William Black
Cell: 801-450-2254
Email: weberdavisnfb@gmail.com

Vice President: Jerry Nealey
Phone: 385-204-4773
Email: utahnfb@gmail.com

Secretary: Cheralyn Creer
Phone: 801-651-5504
Email: cheralyn.creer@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Barbie Elliott
Phone: 801-513-8552
Email: barbieelliott@msn.com

Board Member: Marty Langworthy
Board Member: Kaiser Toa
Board Member: Kortnee Barton

Weber/Davis Chapter will be holding their next meeting on Saturday August 20 at the Farmers Market in Ogden.

Read More

Utah Valley Chapter

President: Laura Vincent
Phone: 801-602-5638
Email: ldvincent54@gmail.com

Vice President: Karmalynne Reyes
Secretary: Milt Taylor
Treasurer: Lisa Rowberry

Board Member: Lindsey Baum
Email: goalballgirl@gmail.com

The Utah Valley Chapter usually meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in the Orem Public Library, 58 North State Street, Orem, Utah

August 13th Fun in the Sun 4 p.m. to 8 p.m. next meeting 

President Laura Vincent ldvincent54@gmail.com

Read More

Red Rocks Chapter

President: Helen Eckman
Phone: 907-631-2707
Email: heleneckman11@yahoo.com

Vice President: Jessie Kramer
Email: ajremark2@gmail.com

Secretary: Karen Sliwinski
Email: ksliwinski04@gmail.com

Treasurer: Cynthia Young
Email: cynthiayoung3@gmail.com

Board Member: Valentino Jaurigue
Board Member: Don Anderson
Board Member: Rosamond Applegate

The Red Rocks Chapter meets on the 1st Tuesday of the Month at 1 p.m. at The Red Rock Center for Independence,
168 North 100 East, Suite #101, St. George, Utah.

The August 9, chapter meeting will be on Zoom at 1 p.m. 

Read More

Parents Division

President: Sarah Erb
Email: slcerb@gmail.com

Read More

Spanish Division

Alejandra Reyes
Phone: 385-252-7627
Email: Alrepla.182@gmail.com

Read More

Student Division

President: Zachary Ledford
Phone: 801-649-8048 
Email: ledford.zachary38@gmail.com

Read More

At Large Group

Our at-large group meeting is held on the second Wednesday of the month over zoom. The next meeting is Wednesday August 10 over zoom 

Contact President Everette Bacon at 801-631-8108 if you need more information.

Read More